The all-in-one solution for your health!

THE RLE-HYGIENESTATION – incl. face recognition, body temperature camera and hand disinfection.

Immediately ready for operation and ideally suited for your immediate action. Easy installation via plug-and-play and standard socket. Special features include recognition and identification, even with a mask worn, and direct availability of hand disinfection. Use the reliable temperature detection during the pandemic as an early warning system and automate your entrance control without additional staff. Track the status of all visitors and staff on a single day and control reporting chains directly and efficiently.

The innovative Smart Solution for numerous applications and hygienic safety in all areas:

THE RLE-HYGIENESTATION

Play Video

No matter whether in entrance areas, office buildings, shopping centres, hotels, sanitary facilities or public institutions. With the free-standing hygiene station, you can place our Smart Column in such a way that it can be used conveniently by visitors as well as employees and contributes almost automatically to the identification, disinfection and tracking of persons within the scope of the Corona regulations in your company.

The hygiene station comes to you fully assembled, including dispenser, and ready for use.

By using our Hygiene Station for the temperature and face recognition option, there is no need for staff to manually check the temperature and expose them to further risk of infection. Once users have completed the temperature check on the unit, the user’s data is automatically recorded for future logging. The stand itself contains a touch-free hand sanitiser with an alcohol-based dispenser for hand sanitising.

Your advantages

Product features

Interested?

Fill out the contact form below or contact our sales department directly:

FAQ

The stand is designed as the control stand and does not require detainment. The time the users take to complete the temperature check and the disinfection does not exceed 5 to 7 seconds. Temperature measurement time is from 1 to 3 seconds. The rest of the time is for disinfection, which is also fully automated and contactless.

Yes, it is. Predefined logical steps are: The first step is to measure the temperature that starts the moment the user comes in and comes into focus. The second step is disinfection, which is performed by the user automatically lowering the hands under the injectors that disperse the alcohol disinfectant. The device is illustrated with the guidelines containing detailed instructions in three steps.

The primary is the English language. On-demand, it can be set on the other language. Also, complete voice guidance and audio messages are in the English language.

In addition to the temperature measurement option, the device can be used with the following options: 1. Face detection option with and without a mask (alerts high-temperature users to put on the mask) 2. Entry or check-in option for workers at the entrance (this option may have the option of measuring the temperature) 3. Option to open the doors or other security systems (to a user with a high temperature or who has not been recognized by the camera because he is not registered in the system, will not open the door or allow the use of another system that requires verification) 4. Keeping it in the database (on a daily or monthly basis) 5. An option where the temperature is exclusively measured with all other options turned off.

The device can be widely used after the epidemic/ pandemic situation as well because it is also prevention from other viral and infectious diseases. Aside from temperature measuring option, logging and user control, disinfection provides a high level of protection in microenvironments, such as factories, companies, health centers and other important locations. This creates macro protection and increases the security of the entire environment.

The time of delivery depends on the number of ordered devices and can vary up to 20-30 days. For more details, you may contact us directly.

The warranty period is 1 years from the date of installation of the device. During this time, theHola Systems is at your service for any technical or other questions regarding the device.

Our contacts

RLE INTERNATIONAL
Detlev Munsch
+49 172 268 9864
detlev.munsch@rle.de
www.rle.de

Die All-in-One-Lösung für Ihre Gesundheit!

DIE RLE-HYGIENESTATION – inkl. Gesichtserkennung, Körpertemperatur-Kamera und Hände-Desinfektion

Direkt betriebsbereit und bestens geeignet für Ihre Sofort-Maßnahme. Einfache Installation via plug-and-play und handelsüblicher Steckdose. Besondere Merkmale sind die Erkennung und Identifikation, auch mit getragener Maske und direkte Verfügbarkeit der Händedesinfektion inkludiert. Nutzen Sie die verlässliche Temperaturerkennung während der Pandemie als Frühwarnsystem und automatisieren Sie Ihre Eingangskontrolle, ohne weiteres Personal. Verfolgen Sie den Status aller Besucher und Mitarbeiter an einem Tag und steuern Sie Meldeketten direkt und effizient.

Die innovative Smart-Solution für zahlreiche Einsatzmöglichkeiten und hygienische Sicherheit in allen Bereichen:

DIE RLE-HYGIENESTATION

Video abspielen

Ganz gleich, ob in Eingangsbereichen, Bürogebäuden, Einkaufszentren, Hotels, Sanitäranlagen oder öffentlichen Einrichtungen. Mit der freistehenden Hygienestation können Sie unsere Smart-Säule so platzieren, dass er von Besuchern sowie Mitarbeitern bequem genutzt werden kann und nahezu automatisiert für die Identifikation, Desinfektion und Tracking der Personen im Rahmen der Corona-Verordnungen in Ihrem Betrieb beiträgt.

Die Hygienestation kommt fertig montiert, inklusive Spender, direkt einsatzbereit zu Ihnen.

Durch die Verwendung unserer Hygiene Station zur Temperatur- und Gesichtserkennungsoption wird kein Personal benötigt, dass die Temperatur manuell überprüft und einem weiteren Infektionsrisiko aussetzt wird. Nachdem die Benutzer die Temperaturprüfung am Gerät abgeschlossen haben, werden die Daten des Benutzers automatisch für die zukünftige Protokollierung aufgezeichnet. Im Stand selbst befindet sich ein berührungsloses Händedesinfektionsmittel mit einem Spender auf Alkoholbasis zur Händedesinfektion.

Ihre Vorteile

Produkteigenschaften

Interesse?

Füllen Sie unser Kontaktformular aus oder kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb direkt:

FAQ

Das Gerät operiert als Kontrollinstanz und benötigt keine weitere Überwachung. Die durchschnittliche Anwendungsdauer für die Temperaturüberprüfung und Desinfektion beträgt zwischen 5 und 7 Sekunden. Die Dauer der Messung setzt sich aus der Temperaturmessung (1-3 Sekunden) und dem Desinfektionsvorgang zusammen. Beide Vorgänge sind komplett kontaktlos und automatisiert

Ja, das Gerät ist einfach zu bedienen und basiert auf logischen Einzelschritten! Der erste Schritt beinhaltet die Temperaturmessung und beginnt in dem Moment, in dem ein Benutzer vor das Gerät tritt. Der zweite Schritt ist die Desinfektion, die automatisch startet, wenn der Benutzer seine Hände unter die Düsen hält, die das Desinfektionsmittel ausgeben. Die Anwendung wird in drei einfachen Schritten auf dem Gerät illustriert.

Die Hauptsprachen sind Deutsch und Englisch. Wenn gewünscht, kann die Sprache umgestellt werden. Die Sprachführung und Audiomitteilungen sind auf Englisch.

Neben der Temperaturmessfunktion, kann das Gerät für folgende Anwendungen benutzt werden:

  1. Gesichtserkennung mit oder ohne Maske (mit automatischer Aufforderung bei erhöhter Temperatur, die Maske aufzusetzen)
  2. Check-In Option für Arbeiter beim Eingang (mit der Möglichkeit, die Temperatur zu messen)
  3. Option, Türe und Sicherheitssysteme zu öffnen oder schließen (wenn ein Benutzer mit erhöhter Temperatur erkannt wird, oder nicht im System aufgezeichnet ist, um einen illegalen Eintritt zu Räumlichkeiten zu verhindern, die eine Verifizierung voraussetzen)
  4. Aufzeichnung der Informationen in einer Datenbank (täglich oder monatlich)
  5. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, exklusiv die Temperatur zu messen, während alle anderen Optionen deaktiviert werden.

Das Gerät kann nicht nur während einer Epidemie oder Pandemie eingesetzt werden, sondern verhindert grundsätzlich die Ausbreitung von viralen und infektiösen Krankheiten. Neben der Temperaturmessoption und Log-In/Registrierungsmöglichkeit, bietet das automatische Desinfektionssystem ein hohes Schutzniveau in kleinräumigen Umweltbedingungen, wie in Fabriken, Firmen, Gesundheitszentren und anderen wichtigen Orten. Die RLE-Hygienestation garantiert somit einen extrem hohen Sicherheitsstandard für die gesamte Umgebung.

Nach Zahlungseingang bis zu 10 Werktagen Lieferzeit. Für genauere Informationen können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren

Handelsübliche Garantie für das Gerät und den technischen Support ab Datum der Aufstellung für 24 Monate.

Unser Ansprechpartner

RLE INTERNATIONAL
Detlev Munsch
+49 172 268 9864
detlev.munsch@rle.de
www.rle.de